The Staircase Launch Time Table: While Is Episode Four On Hbo Max And Sky Atlantic?


HomeNews(Image credit: Sky/HBO)

Colin Firth and Toni Collette lead the cast of HBO Max’s modern crime series The Staircase. The display, which is likewise airing on Sky Atlantic, is based totally at the 2004 proper-crime docuseries of the same call. 

This follows the real tale of Michael Peterson (Firth), a crime novelist who unearths himself accused of killing his spouse Kathleen Peterson (Collette). However, he keeps it changed into an accident that left his wife lifeless at the bottom of the staircase. A court battle ensues when it looks like the accidents won’t add up.

With stars like Dane DeHaan, Patrick Schwarzenegger, Sophie Turner, and Juliette Binoche rounding out the assisting forged, the ultra-modern HBO show has gripped viewers with its twisting narrative to date. Three episodes have been launched, putting in the tale of Kathleen’s tragic loss of life, in addition to providing a few shocking twists.

But in case you’re as determined to recognise the fact of ways this crime drama plays out as we are, you’ll be eager to understand whilst new episodes are launched. Check out our manual to this under, as well as what number of episodes there are to revel in in the mini-series.The Staircase episode 4 release date and release time

The Staircase episode 4 may be to be had inside the US on HBO Max. It could be launched on May 12 on the streaming platform. HBO Max commonly adds new content at 3am ET on the day of release, that is 2am Central and nighttime Pacific. 

UK viewers can also watch the episode on Sky Atlantic. It will air first at the channel at 9pm BST on May 12. It’s also to be had to movement at the equal time on the platform NOW TV if you have get entry to to the Sky Entertainment bundle.How many episodes of The Staircase are there?

(Image credit: Sky/HBO)

In total, there are 8 episodes to circulation of The Staircase. The first three have already been launched and the rest might be losing weekly until the finale airs on June 9. All eight episode titles had been showed and that they advise some exciting twists is probably on their manner within the drama.

  • Episode 1: ‘911’ – May five – to be had now!
  • Episode 2: ‘Chiroptera’ – May five – available now!
  • Episode three: ‘The Great Dissembler’ – May five – to be had now!
  • Episode 4: ‘Common Sense’ – May 12
  • Episode five: ‘The Beating Heart’ – May 19
  • Episode 6: ‘Red in Tooth Claw’ – May 26
  • Episode 7: ‘Seek and Ye Shall’ – June 2
  • Episode 8: ‘America’s Sweetheart or: Time Over Time’ – June 9

Check out our guide to all the new HBO Max films and shows streaming in May 2022.

I’m an Entertainment Writer right here at GamesRadar+, protecting TV and movie for the Total Film and SFX sections online. I formerly labored as a Senior Showbiz Reporter and search engine optimization TV reporter at Express Online for three years. I’ve additionally written for The Resident magazines and Amateur Photographer, earlier than that specialize in leisure.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here