How To Watch Dr. Stone In Order: A Complete Guide

Dr.STONE 石纪元 萌娘百科 万物皆可萌的百科全书
Dr.STONE 石纪元 萌娘百科 万物皆可萌的百科全书 from


Dr. Stone is a popular anime and manga series that has captured the hearts of fans around the world. It is a story about a world in which all humans have been turned to stone and the few who have managed to survive must use science to rebuild their world. If you are new to Dr. Stone or just want to know how to watch it in order, this guide is for you.

Watch Order

Option 1: Chronological Order

If you want to watch Dr. Stone in chronological order, start with the first season, which consists of 24 episodes. Then move on to the second season, which is split into two parts. Part One has 11 episodes, while Part Two has 12 episodes. Finally, watch the Dr. Stone: Stone Wars series, which has 11 episodes.

Option 2: Release Order

If you prefer to watch Dr. Stone in the order it was released, start with the first season, followed by Dr. Stone: Stone Wars, and then move on to the second season, which is split into two parts.

Season 1

Episodes 1-6

The first six episodes of Dr. Stone introduce us to the main characters and the world they live in. We see how Senku and Taiju manage to break free from their stone statues and start working on a way to bring back everyone else.

Episodes 7-13

In the next seven episodes, Senku and his friends work on creating a cure for the petrification and try to revive other humans. They also encounter some challenges along the way, including a villainous character named Tsukasa.

Episodes 14-24

The final ten episodes of the season focus on the Kingdom of Science and their efforts to build a new society. They face off against Tsukasa and his followers, and we see the importance of science in rebuilding the world.

Dr. Stone: Stone Wars

Episodes 1-6

The first six episodes of Stone Wars pick up where the first season left off. Senku and his friends are faced with a new threat from the Kingdom of Might, led by a character named Hyoga. They must use their scientific knowledge to defeat their opponents.

Episodes 7-11

In the final five episodes of Stone Wars, the Kingdom of Science faces off against Hyoga and Tsukasa in a final showdown. We also learn more about the origins of the petrification and how it came to be.

Season 2

Part One: Episodes 1-11

The first part of season two takes place after the events of Stone Wars. Senku and his friends are focused on building a rocket to explore space and find out more about the petrification. They also encounter a new character named Dr. Xeno.

Part Two: Episodes 12-23

The final twelve episodes of season two continue the story of Senku and his friends as they work to build a new society. They also face off against Dr. Xeno and his followers, who have their own plans for the future of humanity.


Watching Dr. Stone in order can be a bit confusing, but hopefully, this guide has helped you understand the best way to watch the series. Whether you choose to watch it in chronological or release order, you are in for a treat with this amazing anime and manga series.

About admin

Check Also

New Christmas Films 2022

Best Christmas Movies available on Netflix, Hulu and other OTT Plaforms from Introduction It’s …