Every Marvel Movie In Order: A Complete Guide

ordrefilmsmarvelmcu en 2021 Chronologie marvel, Films marvel, Marvel
ordrefilmsmarvelmcu en 2021 Chronologie marvel, Films marvel, Marvel from www.pinterest.com


Marvel Cinematic Universe has become one of the most popular and successful movie franchises in history. From Iron Man in 2008 to Avengers: Endgame in 2019, fans have been following the journey of their favorite superheroes for over a decade. But with so many movies, it can be overwhelming to figure out the best way to watch them all. That’s why we’ve created this guide to help you watch every Marvel movie in order.

Phase One (2008-2012)

Phase One of the Marvel Cinematic Universe consists of six movies that introduced us to the world of superheroes. The first movie, Iron Man, sets the tone for the entire franchise and introduces us to Tony Stark, the genius billionaire who becomes Iron Man. The other movies in Phase One include The Incredible Hulk, Iron Man 2, Thor, Captain America: The First Avenger, and The Avengers.

Iron Man (2008)

Iron Man tells the story of Tony Stark, a weapons manufacturer who is kidnapped and forced to build a weapon for terrorists. Instead, he creates a suit of armor that he uses to escape and becomes Iron Man.

The Incredible Hulk (2008)

The Incredible Hulk follows scientist Bruce Banner as he tries to cure himself of a condition that turns him into a giant green monster. He is pursued by General Thunderbolt Ross, who wants to use his power for military purposes.

Iron Man 2 (2010)

In Iron Man 2, Tony Stark faces new challenges as he battles Ivan Vanko, who has created his own suit of armor. He is also dealing with health issues caused by the arc reactor in his chest.

Thor (2011)

Thor is the story of the Norse God of Thunder who is banished to Earth by his father Odin. He must learn to be a hero and protect Earth from his brother Loki, who wants to rule Asgard.

Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)

Captain America: The First Avenger tells the story of Steve Rogers, a weak and sickly man who is transformed into a super-soldier. He fights against the evil Red Skull during World War II.

The Avengers (2012)

The Avengers brings all of the superheroes together to fight against Loki and his army. It’s the first time we see Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, and the Hulk fight together on the big screen.

Phase Two (2013-2015)

Phase Two of the Marvel Cinematic Universe consists of six movies that continue the story of our favorite superheroes. The movies in Phase Two include Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy, Avengers: Age of Ultron, and Ant-Man.

Iron Man 3 (2013)

Iron Man 3 finds Tony Stark dealing with the aftermath of the Battle of New York. He is also facing a new threat in the form of the Mandarin, who is terrorizing the United States.

Thor: The Dark World (2013)

Thor: The Dark World introduces us to the Dark Elves, who want to destroy the universe. Thor must team up with his brother Loki to stop them.

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

Captain America: The Winter Soldier follows Steve Rogers as he tries to uncover a conspiracy within S.H.I.E.L.D. He must also face the Winter Soldier, a deadly assassin who has a personal connection to him.

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)

Guardians of the Galaxy takes us to space and introduces us to a new group of heroes. Peter Quill, Gamora, Drax, Rocket, and Groot must work together to stop Ronan the Accuser, who wants to destroy the galaxy.

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

Avengers: Age of Ultron brings the team back together to fight against Ultron, an artificial intelligence created by Tony Stark and Bruce Banner. The Avengers must also deal with the emergence of new heroes, Scarlet Witch and Quicksilver.

Ant-Man (2015)

Ant-Man tells the story of Scott Lang, a thief who becomes the new Ant-Man. He must use his powers to stop Darren Cross, who wants to sell the Ant-Man technology to the highest bidder.

Phase Three (2016-2019)

Phase Three of the Marvel Cinematic Universe consists of eleven movies that bring the story of our favorite superheroes to a close. The movies in Phase Three include Captain America: Civil War, Doctor Strange, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, Spider-Man: Homecoming, Thor: Ragnarok, Black Panther, Avengers: Infinity War, Ant-Man and The Wasp, Captain Marvel, Avengers: Endgame, and Spider-Man: Far From Home.

Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Captain America: Civil War finds the Avengers divided over the Sokovia Accords, which would require them to register with the government. The conflict between Captain America and Iron Man leads to a battle between the heroes.

Doctor Strange (2016)

Doctor Strange tells the story of Stephen Strange, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon who becomes a sorcerer after a car accident. He must protect the world from the evil Dormammu.

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 sees the team facing new challenges as they try to uncover the mystery of Peter Quill’s father. They must also deal with the powerful villain Ego.

Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)

Spider-Man: Homecoming introduces us to a new Spider-Man, played by Tom Holland. Peter Parker must balance his life as a high school student with his duties as Spider-Man. He also faces a new villain, the Vulture.

Thor: Ragnarok (2017)

Thor: Ragnarok sees Thor facing off against his sister Hela, who wants to take over Asgard. He must team up with the Hulk and his brother Loki to stop her.

Black Panther (2018)

Black Panther tells the story of T’Challa, the king of Wakanda, who must defend his country from a powerful enemy. He also faces a personal challenge from an old enemy, Killmonger.

Avengers: Infinity War (2018)

Avengers: Infinity War brings all of the heroes together to face their greatest threat yet, Thanos. He wants to collect all of the Infinity Stones and use them to wipe out half of all life in the universe.

Ant-Man and The Wasp (2018)

Ant-Man and The Wasp sees Scott Lang teaming up with Hope van Dyne to rescue her mother from the quantum realm. They must also deal with a new villain, Ghost.

Captain Marvel (2019)

Captain Marvel tells the story of Carol Danvers, a pilot who becomes a superhero after an accident. She must protect Earth from the Skrulls and uncover the truth about her past.

Avengers: Endgame (2019)

Avengers: Endgame brings the story of the Marvel Cinematic Universe to a close. The Avengers must travel through time to collect the Infinity Stones and stop Thanos. The movie also serves as a farewell to some of our favorite heroes.

Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019)

Spider-Man: Far From Home sees Peter Parker going on a school trip to Europe. He must also deal with a new villain, Mysterio, who wants to manipulate the world with his illusions.


Watching every Marvel movie in order can be a daunting task, but it’s worth it to see the entire story unfold. From the introduction of our favorite heroes to the epic conclusion of Avengers: Endgame, the Marvel Cinematic Universe has provided us with some of the best movies of the past decade. So sit back, relax, and enjoy the ride. Excelsior!

About admin

Check Also

How Many Underworld Movies Are There?

Underworld Trilogy (DVD) Bilingual (Sony) Your Entertainment Source from yes.b2bwave.com Introduction Underworld is a series …