Avatar 2 India Talk And Reviews – Mirchi9

Avatar-2-India-Talk-And-ReviewsAvatar 2 opened in theaters globally today. The film released in the most number of theaters for any international film till now and the stakes couldn’t have been any higher. The early reviews and the social media word of mouth is out now and here’s brief report on the same.
The first and foremost verdict on Avatar is that the film boasts of visual imagery that was never before seen on the big screens. The visual grandeur is said to be unlike anything anyone’s experienced before.
But there are obvious shortcomings when it comes to the core story and storytelling itself. There are also complaints about the run-time.
The common verdict is that the visual presentation is on an unprecedented level but there are some complaints about the storytelling and run-time.
The film is sure to collect over Rs 35 crores nett in India on its opening day and it might go to Rs 40 crores if the evening and night shows pick up big time.
#AvatarTheWayOfWater    is a visual brilliance and a perfect sequel. Best of the best visuals from the mastermind #JamesCameron . Runtime might suffocate you bit, but it's totally worth on bigscreen in 3D. Go for it 👍 pic.twitter.com/dadwO1Y4GY
— R a J i V (@RajivAluri) December 16, 2022

#AvatarTheWayOfWater has stunning visuals. I mean you have to see it to believe it. But everything else feeling like we watching The original all over again with a family angle and water replacing forest.
— Sushanth Nallapareddy (@sushanthreddy) December 16, 2022

#Avatar2 ⭐⭐⭐
Average 🥱🤞
Same Repeat Visuals
Lack of Storyline
Action 🔥
VFX 😍🫡#Avatar2review #AvatarTheWayOfWater
Part 1 was 🔥💯 pic.twitter.com/F7meaRJ4Ib
— SidRat Mohli 🇮🇳🚩 (@SidmalhotraYT) December 16, 2022

#AvatarTheWayOfWater paathaachu#JamesCameron proves that the "how" of telling a story is paramount
The premise, the beats, the narrative, everything reminds us of films of the past, but Cameron and Co greatly deliver on the singular aim of giving us an experience of a lifetime pic.twitter.com/N7FqGnuCk8
— Avinash Ramachandran (@TheHatmanTweets) December 15, 2022

Just visual experience is the only savoir Rest is just Average…#AvatarTheWayOfWater
— Nithin (@NithinNe3) December 16, 2022

Was in awe with what I just saw❤️. Ignoring the long runtime in the first half, it still reminded me that this is something I have never seen and kept me hooked with its music and visuals😌Do watch it in the largest screen possible. #AvatarTheWayofWater pic.twitter.com/lGiJMI6DPF
— Thaskaskam Botlu (@SandraSwaroop) December 16, 2022

Just average movie..No high moments like part1, climax kuda same villain valla exciting anpiyale..Most of the scenes edo repeat version of part1 la undi #AvatarTheWayOfWater
— sundeep (@sunny438) December 16, 2022

#AvatarTheWayOfWater is pretty boring until the last 30 minutes. Story is weak (to nonexistent), CGI same as those in 2009, apart from the underwater scenes. One big looong meh…
— Viktor Vilotijević Harrison (@filmspectatorLA) December 16, 2022

My opinion:
The people who writing review of #AvatarTheWayOfWater as a 'fast paced', 'edge of the seat movie' are surely hardcore fans of DC movies. It has Visually extravaganza scenes but its not fast paced one.
— Raj The King (@rajkandi) December 16, 2022

Hiring Content Writer: We are looking to hire a ‘Telugu’ content writer. Send your sample articles to [email protected]

source

About Arsy

Check Also

Selvaraghavan's 'Bakasuran' to release on the same date as Dhanush's 'Vaathi' – Indiatimes.com

You can change your city from here. We serve personalized stories based on the selected …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *